Latest Products http://www.mohanmedico.com Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.mohanmedico.com Cardiac Equipment http://www.mohanmedico.com/cardiac-equipment.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company serves the market as a provider of an efficient range of Cardiac Equipment. Keeping in mind the crucial nature of this kind of equipment, our technicians and research engineers pay special heed to the quality and performance of Cardiac Equipment. We offer a range of Cardiac Equipment that can easily be installed in small spaces, yet provide optimum amount of accuracy. ECG Machine http://www.mohanmedico.com/ecg-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The cardiac activity creates electrical currents that spreads from the heart to the body. This ECG Machine can be detected and recorded the spreading electrical currents of heart through electrodes attached to the skin on various locations on the body. It is useful for the identification of disorders of the cardiac rhythm and the diagnosis of abnormalities on the cardiac activity. cardiac defibrillator http://www.mohanmedico.com/cardiac-defibrillator.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company also offers a highly effective Cardiac Defibrillator. Cardiac Defibrillators offered by us can be effectively used in cases of cardiac dysrhythmias, ventricular fibrillation and pulseless ventricular tachycardia. Psychiatric Products http://www.mohanmedico.com/psychiatric-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Psychiatric Products. The Psychiatric Products manufactured by us have been widely appreciated by the clientele for their effective functioning and quick results. Moreover, the Psychiatric Products don not have any side effects and employ the latest technology to cure the user. Clients can avail the Psychiatric Products at reasonable rates from the market. Electroconvulsive Therapy Equipment http://www.mohanmedico.com/electroconvulsive-therapy-equipment.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mohan’s Electronics & Illuminators is leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Electroconvulsive Therapy Equipment. The Electroconvulsive Therapy Equipment (ECT) is widely acknowledged for its high precision accuracy. Biofeedback Machine http://www.mohanmedico.com/biofeedback-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering a wide range of Biofeedback Machine,Biofeedback Equipment in the market. Biofeedback Equipment is used for monitoring ongoing contraction and relaxation patterns generated by the skeletal muscles. EMG Biofeedback Machine http://www.mohanmedico.com/emg-biofeedback-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EMG Biofeedback Equipment is used for controlling ongoing contraction and relaxation patterns. The equipment has been developed as per the international quality and norms and can be availed at economical prices. GSR Biofeedback Machine http://www.mohanmedico.com/gsr-biofeedback-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacture and supply of superior quality GSR Biofeedback Equipment in the marketplace. This Feedback dermograph is used to monitor and display ongoing electrical properties and activity on the skin. Sex Therapy Unit http://www.mohanmedico.com/sex-therapy-unit.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sex Therapy Equipment manufactured by us presents an innovation in the field of sexual healthcare. By incorporating proven principles, the Sex Therapy Equipment treats a variety of sexual deviations in men and women. Specially designed by qualified experts, the Sex Therapy Equipment cures the addiction to sexual deviation and similar disorders and activities. Electro Sleep Apparatus http://www.mohanmedico.com/electro-sleep-apparatus.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electro Sleep Apparatus manufactured by us is used for inducing sleep in the patient of insomnia. The apparatus has been developed and designed under the supervision of our experts. The apparatus relaxes the frontal muscles and eyebrows to develop heaviness causing patient to fall off to sleep. transcranial magnetic stimulator http://www.mohanmedico.com/transcranial-magnetic-stimulator.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Transcranial Magnetic Stimulator offered by us is based on the principle of Transcranial magnetic stimulation that depolarizes the neurons in the brain by weak electric currents. The swiftly altering magnetic field causes activity in certain parts of the brain with slight discomfort. Alpha Wave Generator http://www.mohanmedico.com/alpha-wave-generator.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Alpha Wave Generator. The Alpha Wave Generator is a circuit that generates alpha and theta waves. The Generator is manufactured using sophisticated technology and can be availed at nominal prices. Writer's Cramp Writing Board http://www.mohanmedico.com/writers-cramp-writing-board.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Writer's Cramp Writing Board. The Writer's Cramp Writing Board is an ideal equipment to train mentally challenged children, to practice writing. Electrotherapy Products http://www.mohanmedico.com/electrotherapy-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturers & Supplier of sophisticated Electrotherapy Products. The Electrotherapy Products, Electrotherapy Machines employ sophisticated technology and are very efficient in curing a number of body aches. Electric Heating Pads http://www.mohanmedico.com/electric-heating-pads.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater highly effective Electric Heating Pads in the market. The Body Heating Pads made accessible by us is remarkable for producing uniform heat throughout the effected part. The Heating Pad is a wrap around heating pad that works on internationally proven principle of heat therapy. Shortwave Diathermy Unit http://www.mohanmedico.com/shortwave-diathermy-unit.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Shortwave Diathermy Unit, for our esteemed clients. The Diathermy Unit is equipped with a solid state valve type shortwave diathermy unit, wave length timer and tuning controls, intensity meter. In addition, the Diathermy Unit conducts intensity selection by steps and has a built in cooling fan with all standard accessories. Slim Up Beauty Pulse http://www.mohanmedico.com/slim-up-beauty-pulse.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Slim Up Beauty Pulse in the market. Our Slim Up Beauty Pulse is highly demanded for toning the body muscles and beautifying them. In addition, our Slim-up Beauty Pulse is easy to use and has a very low maintenance cost. Muscle Stimulator http://www.mohanmedico.com/muscle-stimulator.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you, high quality Muscle Stimulator. The Muscle Stimulators are microcontroller based muscle stimulation units, with various specifications like galvanic and pulsed galvanic, faradic and interrupted faradic. Neuromuscular Revitaliser http://www.mohanmedico.com/neuromuscular-revitaliser.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Neuromuscular Revitaliser manufactured by us, increases circulation, nutrition apart from providing relief from pain in acute conditions. The Muscular Revitaliser works by reducing congestion and in chronic conditions by increasing circulation. It is highly helpful in curing Paralysis, Neuritis, Visceroptosis, Abdominal Adhesions, Obesity, Fracture, Sprains and Dislocation by contractable multiple stimulation. Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation Unit http://www.mohanmedico.com/transcutaneous-electrical-nerve-stimulation-unit.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation Unit. The Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation Unit is a sophisticated equipment, which makes use of electric current produced by a device to stimulate the nerves for therapeutic purposes. The Nerve Stimulation Unit is a highly effective equipment and can be availed at reasonable rates. Magnetic Therapy Products http://www.mohanmedico.com/magnetic-therapy-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying good quality Magnetic Therapy Products. The Magnetic Therapy Products are used for joint pain, back pains and paralyzed limbs. The Magnetic Therapy Products are used to cure as much as 150 diseases and healthy individuals can get prophylaxis against diseases by using them for 5 minutes daily. Magnetic Resonant Immunity Intensifier http://www.mohanmedico.com/magnetic-resonant-immunity-intensifier.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients, Magnetic Resonant Immunity Intensifier. The Immunity Intensifier comprises of the Solenoid, which helps produce the desired magnetic field by controlled currents flowing through a solenoid, consisting of several turns of insulated copper wire. In addition, the Magnetic Resonant Immunity Intensifier comprises of Intensity, Timer, and the Scanner. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Device http://www.mohanmedico.com/transcranial-magnetic-stimulation-device.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer & Supplier of Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Device. The Magnetic Stimulation Device uses a noninvasive method to cause depolarization in the neurons of the brain. It is a very effective equipment, and employs latest technology. Moreover, Magnetic Stimulation Device can be availed at economical rates. Blood Circulation Massager Machine http://www.mohanmedico.com/blood-circulation-massager-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering highly acclaimed Blood Circulation Massager Machine in the market. Our Blood Circulation Massager is especially developed and designed as per the prescribed norms. Acupuncture Electro Stimulator http://www.mohanmedico.com/acupuncture-electro-stimulator.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you, Acupuncture Electro Stimulator. There are different models of Acupuncture Electro Stimulator in which three different wave forms namely saw tooth, adjustable and dense disperse are provided.